CSP NEWS: Maimonides Award


CSP 1ST ANNUAL:
Maimonides Award For Excellence in Jewish Education
Honoring Rabbi Charlie Savenor


Featuring
Rabbi Joseph Telushkin, live from New York City
The Power of Moral Imagination


Sunday June 13, 2021
12:00 – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 – 4:00 PM EDT)
22:00 – 23:00 Israel Time

Register LEARN MORE


Zoom Events: VIDEO SPOTLIGHT


CSP Website News: NEW UPLOADS




DONATE NOW!